Local Party

We are proud to have one of the largest local party memberships in the West Midlands. We have strong support from the south of the county in Shipston-on-Stour, to the north of the region in Tanworth-in-Arden.

Our Executive Committee

President – Karyl Rees: karyl.rees@sky.com
Chair – Peter Evans: prevans@lineone.net
Vice Chair – Ian Fradgley:  ianfradgley@gmail.com
Secretary & Membership – Richard Vos: stratforduponavonlibdems@gmail.com
Treasurer – Lynn Bowring: lynnbowring@yahoo.co.uk
Data Officer – Ian Fradgley: ianfradgley@gmail.com

Committee Members:
Susan Juned
Peter Moorse
Rosemary Ratcliffe
John Barrett
Carolyn Evans
Liz Coles
Dom Skinner
Peter Hencher-Serafin
Simon Mackenzie
Richard Cheney

Local Party Organiser:
Richard Vos: stratforduponavonlibdems@gmail.com / 01789 295 970