Who we are

In Stratford-upon-Avon and South Warwickshire we have a proud and enduring tradition of working with and standing up for the community.

In the recent past we have held not only the majority of seats on the District Council in Stratford-on-Avon, but had a major influence on Warwickshire County Council. We are still the largest party on Stratford-upon-Avon Town Council. Recently we have seen a reduction in the number of seats held at both District & County, but we continue to ensure that the voice and the wishes of the local community is listened to and heard!

Parliamentary Candidates
Stratford on Avon: Dominic Skinner – dominic@libdom.com - https://libdom.com

Kenilworth & Southam: Richard Dickson - cllrrdickson@kandslibdems.org.uk - https://www.facebook.com/Richarddicksonfighting4kenilworthsoutham-675011372583795/

Liberal Democrat County Councillors:
Jenny Fradgley – Stratford West: jennyfradgley92@gmail.com
Kate Rolfe – Stratford South: katerolfe57@gmail.com
Dominic Skinner – Stratford North: dominic@libdom.com - https://libdom.com
Clive Rickhards – Studley: cliverickhards@warwickshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat District Councillors:
Peter Moorse – Hathaway Ward (Group Leader): pmoorse@cix.co.uk
Jenny Fradgely – Guildhall Ward: jennyfradgley92@gmail.com
Kate Rolfe – Tiddington Ward: katerolfe57@gmail.com
Hazel Wright – Studley with Sambourne Ward: hd.wright@icloud.com

Liberal Democrat Town Councillors:
Jenny Fradgely – Guildhall Ward: jennyfradgley92@gmail.com
Kate Rolfe – Tididngton Ward: katerolfe57@gmail.com
Tessa Bates – Hathaway Ward: tessambates@gmail.com
Bill Dowling – Shottery Ward: bill.dowling@live.co.uk
Charles Bates – Shottery Ward: charleshenrybates@outlook.com
Chris Wall – Bishopton Ward: chrisgwall51@gmail.com
Ian Fradgley – Bridgetown Ward: ianfradgley@gmail.com
John Bicknell – Hathaway Ward: johnbicknell@sky.com
Tony Jackson – Guildhall Ward: jacksontony811@gmail.com
Victoria Alcock – Bishopton Ward: victoria.alcock2@virgin.net