In Stratford-upon-Avon and South Warwickshire, we have a proud and enduring tradition of working with and standing up for the community.

On May 4 2023, Stratford Liberal Democrats won 25 seats on Stratford-on-Avon District Council and  gained overall control of the council for the first time.
Stratford Liberal Democrats also won 17 out of 18 seats on Stratford-upon-Avon Town Council

Parliamentary Spokespersons

Liberal Democrat County Councillors

Liberal Democrat District Councillors

Alcester East: Susan Juned - susan.juned@gmail.com
Alcester West: Joe Harmer - joe.harmer@libdems.org.uk
Bishops Itchington, Fenny Compton & Napton: Nigel Rock - nigel@rocksystems.co.uk
Bishops Itchington, Fenny Compton & Napton: Natalie Gist - natalie4district@yahoo.com
Harbury: Susan Ostrander - susan4harbury@gmail.com
Henley in Arden: Mike Rice - mike.rice4henley@outlook.com
Kinwarton: Thom Holmes - thomholmeslibdem@gmail.com
Long Marston: Stuart Keighley - stuart4longmarston@gmail.com
Quinton: Dom Skinner - domskinner4quinton@gmail.com
Southam North & Long Itchington: Louis Adam - louis.adam@hotmail.co.uk
Southam South: Gillian Padgham - gillian4southamsouth@gmail.com
Studley North: Peter Hencher-Serafin - pserafin100@aol.co.uk
Studley South: Neil Edden - neiledden_studley@yahoo.com
Welford on Avon: Manuela Perteghella - manuela4welford@gmail.com
Wellesbourne East & Rural: David Johnston - davwjohnston@hotmail.com
Wellesbourne South: George Crowcher - george_cowcher@yahoo.co.uk
Stratford Avenue: Lorraine Grocott - lorrainegrocott@gmail.com
Stratford Bishopton: Victoria Alcock - victoria.alcock2@virgin.net
Stratford Clopton: Letty Petrovic - lp4clopton@gmail.com
Stratford Guildhall & Bridgetown: Jenny Fradgley - jennyfradgley92@gmail.com
Stratford Hathaway: Liz Coles - stratlizdem@gmail.com
Stratford Orchard Hill: - Ian Fradgley - orchardhill438@gmail.com 
Stratford Shottery: - David Curtis - dcurtis@btopenworld.com
Stratford Tiddington: - Kate Rolfe - katerolfe57@gmail.com
Stratford Welcombe: - Roger Harding - rogernharding@gmail.com

Liberal Democrat Town Councillors (Stratford-upon-Avon)

  • Lindsay MacDonald – Albany Ward
  • Richard Vos - Avenue Ward
  • Victoria Alcock – Bishopton Ward: 
  • Roger Harding - Bishopton Ward
  • Toby Lee - Brookside Ward 
  • Letty Petrovic - Darlow Wat
  • Jenny Fradgely – Guildhall & Bridgetown  Ward
  • Sam McNaught Barrow – Guildhall & Bridgetown ward: 
  • Liz Coles – Hathaway Ward: 
  • Dani Hunter - Orchard Hill Ward
  • Ian Fradgely - Orchard Hill Ward
  • Gill Cleeve – Shottery Ward 
  • Bill Dowling – Shottery Ward 
  • Kate Rolfe – Tiddington Ward
  • Louisa Smith – Tiddington Ward 
  • Iain Duck - Welcombe Ward
  • Zoe Rashwan – Welcombe Ward

Executive Committee

  • President – John Barrett: 
  • Chair – Liz Coles     
  • Secretary - Karyl Rees: 
  • Treasurer – Lynn Bowring: 
  • Data Officer – Ian Fradgley: 
  • Membership – Richard Vos: 
  • Diversity - Susan Ostrander & Gillian Padgham
  • Young Liberal Representative - Thom Holmes: 

Local Party Organiser
Richard Vos: stratforduponavonlibdems@gmail.com / 01789 295 970