In Stratford-upon-Avon and South Warwickshire, we have a proud and enduring tradition of working with and standing up for the community.

On May 4 2023, Stratford Liberal Democrats won 25 seats on Stratford-on-Avon District Council and  gained overall control of the council for the first time.
Stratford Liberal Democrats also won 17 out of 18 seats on Stratford-upon-Avon Town Council

Parliamentary Spokespersons

Liberal Democrat County Councillors

Liberal Democrat District Councillors

Alcester East: Susan Juned -
Alcester West: Joe Harmer -
Bishops Itchington, Fenny Compton & Napton: Nigel Rock -
Bishops Itchington, Fenny Compton & Napton: Natalie Gist -
Harbury: Susan Ostrander -
Henley in Arden: Mike Rice -
Kinwarton: Thom Holmes -
Long Marston: Stuart Keighley -
Quinton: Dom Skinner -
Southam North & Long Itchington: Louis Adam -
Southam South: Gillian Padgham -
Studley North: Peter Hencher-Serafin -
Studley South: Neil Edden -
Welford on Avon: Manuela Perteghella -
Wellesbourne East & Rural: David Johnston -
Wellesbourne South: George Crowcher -
Stratford Avenue: Lorraine Grocott -
Stratford Bishopton: Victoria Alcock -
Stratford Clopton: Letty Petrovic -
Stratford Guildhall & Bridgetown: Jenny Fradgley -
Stratford Hathaway: Liz Coles -
Stratford Orchard Hill: - Ian Fradgley - 
Stratford Shottery: - David Curtis -
Stratford Tiddington: - Kate Rolfe -
Stratford Welcombe: - Roger Harding -

Liberal Democrat Town Councillors (Stratford-upon-Avon)

  • Lindsay MacDonald – Albany Ward
  • Richard Vos - Avenue Ward
  • Victoria Alcock – Bishopton Ward: 
  • Roger Harding - Bishopton Ward
  • Toby Lee - Brookside Ward 
  • Letty Petrovic - Darlow Wat
  • Jenny Fradgely – Guildhall & Bridgetown  Ward
  • Sam McNaught Barrow – Guildhall & Bridgetown ward: 
  • Liz Coles – Hathaway Ward: 
  • Dani Hunter - Orchard Hill Ward
  • Ian Fradgely - Orchard Hill Ward
  • Gill Cleeve – Shottery Ward 
  • Bill Dowling – Shottery Ward 
  • Kate Rolfe – Tiddington Ward
  • Louisa Smith – Tiddington Ward 
  • Iain Duck - Welcombe Ward
  • Zoe Rashwan – Welcombe Ward

Executive Committee

  • President – John Barrett: 
  • Chair – Liz Coles     
  • Secretary - Karyl Rees: 
  • Treasurer – Lynn Bowring: 
  • Data Officer – Ian Fradgley: 
  • Membership – Richard Vos: 
  • Diversity - Susan Ostrander & Gillian Padgham
  • Young Liberal Representative - Thom Holmes: 

Local Party Organiser
Richard Vos: / 01789 295 970

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.